You hereby acknowledge and agree that if You cancel Your membership, or if Your membership is cancelled by the Company, Your password will be removed from the system at the end of the then current membership period and that You will be entitled to receive the full benefits of Your membership until the end of such membership period. You shall not be entitled to any pro-rated or partial refund if You cancel Your membership after 14 days, you are responsible for that month fee or the promotional/special fee if any is applicable.

Contact our support team using the website:
Customer Support Website
for a refund.